Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bryan Helgeson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bryan Helgeson

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (32 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Christine hirschfield

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Always reliable and friendly! Wouldn’t think of going anywhere else for all our insurance needs!"

Mike Gehri

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"We had a great experience, and we had a lot of different items that needed to be insured. I felt we were got the best rate we could get. Anne was a great help in all this."

Nick Mchugh

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Bryan and his team are fantastic. They make the whole process quick and easy. High recommended!"

Premierspine Boscobel

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Wonderful service, easy to work with and highly responsive when issues arise. They're a great asset to my businesses as well as the overall community. Highly recommend Bryan's agency!!"

Justin Faust

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Friendly service."

Michael Tyler

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Customer Service and affordability."

Phil Harkness

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very fast, efficient help. Staff answered all of my questions and provided superior service. Would recommend to all my friends. Looking forward to a long relationship with Bryan Helgeson and his staff."

Travis David Suhr

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"From quoting to covered, they were incredibly easy to work with. Very fast and clear communication, attention to detail and understanding our needs."

Diane Molina

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"They went out of their way to help us"

Shawn Davis

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people and wonderful to work with. Highly recommend."

Ronald Cramer

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I received the usual friendly and efficient service that I have gotten into expecting."

Keevin Speckman

February 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"We bought our retirement home here in Onalaska two years ago, and one of the first stops after signing the papers was a visit to a State Farm agent. The Bryan Helgeson agency was close and thus the logical choice. It was a very good decision. We had been with State Farm insurance for two decades with no claims. Over that time, we had checked out other insurance carriers, some with lower prices, but we stayed with State Farm based on the helpful agents and the reputation. On our first visit, Bryan noted that we were moving from a state with much higher premium rates, and some unusual state laws. He checked our policies and found significant cost savings. It’s great when your agent finds a 30% savings on similar coverage. Not only did Bryan help with insurance, but he also recommended an attorney to help update our will and other legal documents. And, he also recommended a body shop that repaired some parking lot dings at a rate far lower than earlier estimates I received. This was very helpful since we were new to the area. Then the hailstorm hit. With two inch hailstones, there were a lot of damaged roofs. Being new to the area (and with recent knee surgery) I needed help in evaluating the damage. Bryan sent the names of contractors in the area, and one of them came out the next day. He said the roof was extensively damaged and State Farm was notified.. Within a day, the claims adjuster came out and confirmed the damage, filed the report, and within a few days we had a check. Through it all, the adjuster, as well as the office staff were fast, courteous , and thorough. We were well informed, and they extended several calls to ensure that we were satisfied. I am very satisfied with the Bryan Helgeson agency and the support of State Farm and would recommend them."

ristol77

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wish I would of found this place earlier, great people and honest thanks much guys"

Peter Sandager

November 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great guy, was honest and transparent with me about developing both home and auto policies that are fitting to our needs."

Yano Gipson

August 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Bryan and his staff have always answered my questions very professional and in a timely manner. Like a good neighbor state farm is there.I've been with Bryan since I have lived in Wisconsin and been with state farm for 30+ years."

Douglas Ender

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Bryan's office has always been very helpful in fulfilling my insurance needs of all types."

Trinity Drugg

August 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great staff and they are always so helpful with all my questions! Highly recommend!!"

Holly Mortenson

August 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Bryan continues to be a big support for our family. He has been there from the beginning. We highly recommend Bryan with State Farm with all your insurance needs."

Denny Stern

September 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service, answers all your needs"

Brandon & Lori Lee

June 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Made a online quote got a call the next day. Very pleased with how smooth everything went. Bryan has a lot of knowledge in his field and is very personable and easy to work with. Glad I made the switch!"

Jim McArthur

November 3, 2018

5  out of  5
"The process of changing Insurance Company's went very well. Great staff and they answered all my questions and concerns. The best part is I saved a ton of money. Thanks Anne and Bryan."

Robert Piepenhagen

October 16, 2018

5  out of  5
"Bryan was very informative in helping us with our insurance needs. He has all our business."

M Caulum

September 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"I love this Insurance Office! Anne was awesome getting all of our insurance transferred to State Farm and we saved money!!! I highly recommend this State Farm office for all of your insurance needs."

Samuel “The Cheese” Thompson

August 16, 2016

5  out of  5
"Good man, better agent."