Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kevin Kiel

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Kiel
"Awesome staff, easy to work with"
Profile photo of SaSa D.

SaSa D.

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SaSa D.
"Extremely helpful and makes sure you get the policies you need to fit you and your family. As a bonus, this office also does A LOT for our community. So glad we switched!"

James Conn

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Conn
"Bryan is amazing and always available when I need questions answered or need a new quote! Highly recommended!"

Paul Moore

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Moore
"Customer service is great and very prompt."

K Stinebrink

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by K Stinebrink
"Wonderful customer service. It was so easy to change insurance providers, and I saved money."

Isabella Schaps

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isabella Schaps
"Everyone at Bryan Helgeson State Farm is incredibly helpful and supportive. 10/10 I recommend."

Christine hirschfield

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine hirschfield
"Always reliable and friendly! Wouldn’t think of going anywhere else for all our insurance needs!"

Mike Gehri

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Gehri
"We had a great experience, and we had a lot of different items that needed to be insured. I felt we were got the best rate we could get. Anne was a great help in all this."

Nick Mchugh

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Mchugh
"Bryan and his team are fantastic. They make the whole process quick and easy. High recommended!"

Premierspine Boscobel

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Premierspine Boscobel
"Wonderful service, easy to work with and highly responsive when issues arise. They're a great asset to my businesses as well as the overall community. Highly recommend Bryan's agency!!"

Justin Faust

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Faust
"Friendly service."

Michael Tyler

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Tyler
"Great Customer Service and affordability."

Phil Harkness

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Phil Harkness
"Very fast, efficient help. Staff answered all of my questions and provided superior service. Would recommend to all my friends. Looking forward to a long relationship with Bryan Helgeson and his staff."

Travis David Suhr

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Travis David Suhr
"From quoting to covered, they were incredibly easy to work with. Very fast and clear communication, attention to detail and understanding our needs."

Diane Molina

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Molina
"They went out of their way to help us"

Shawn Davis

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Davis
"Great people and wonderful to work with. Highly recommend."

Ronald Cramer

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Cramer
"I received the usual friendly and efficient service that I have gotten into expecting."

Keevin Speckman

February 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Keevin Speckman
"We bought our retirement home here in Onalaska two years ago, and one of the first stops after signing the papers was a visit to a State Farm agent. The Bryan Helgeson agency was close and thus the logical choice. It was a very good decision. We had been with State Farm insurance for two decades with no claims. Over that time, we had checked out other insurance carriers, some with lower prices, but we stayed with State Farm based on the helpful agents and the reputation. On our first visit, Bryan noted that we were moving from a state with much higher premium rates, and some unusual state laws. He checked our policies and found significant cost savings. It’s great when your agent finds a 30% savings on similar coverage. Not only did Bryan help with insurance, but he also recommended an attorney to help update our will and other legal documents. And, he also recommended a body shop that repaired some parking lot dings at a rate far lower than earlier estimates I received. This was very helpful since we were new to the area. Then the hailstorm hit. With two inch hailstones, there were a lot of damaged roofs. Being new to the area (and with recent knee surgery) I needed help in evaluating the damage. Bryan sent the names of contractors in the area, and one of them came out the next day. He said the roof was extensively damaged and State Farm was notified.. Within a day, the claims adjuster came out and confirmed the damage, filed the report, and within a few days we had a check. Through it all, the adjuster, as well as the office staff were fast, courteous , and thorough. We were well informed, and they extended several calls to ensure that we were satisfied. I am very satisfied with the Bryan Helgeson agency and the support of State Farm and would recommend them."

ristol77

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by ristol77
"Wish I would of found this place earlier, great people and honest thanks much guys"

Peter Sandager

November 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Sandager
"Great guy, was honest and transparent with me about developing both home and auto policies that are fitting to our needs."

Yano Gipson

August 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Yano Gipson
"Bryan and his staff have always answered my questions very professional and in a timely manner. Like a good neighbor state farm is there.I've been with Bryan since I have lived in Wisconsin and been with state farm for 30+ years."

Douglas Ender

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Ender
"Bryan's office has always been very helpful in fulfilling my insurance needs of all types."

Trinity Drugg

August 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Trinity Drugg
"Great staff and they are always so helpful with all my questions! Highly recommend!!"

Holly Mortenson

August 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Mortenson
"Bryan continues to be a big support for our family. He has been there from the beginning. We highly recommend Bryan with State Farm with all your insurance needs."

Denny Stern

September 6, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Denny Stern
"Great service, answers all your needs"