Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bryan Helgeson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Bryan Helgeson

4.9 out of 5 (26 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael Tyler

Michael Tyler

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Customer Service and affordability."
Profile photo of Phil Harkness

Phil Harkness

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very fast, efficient help. Staff answered all of my questions and provided superior service. Would recommend to all my friends. Looking forward to a long relationship with Bryan Helgeson and his staff."
Profile photo of Travis David Suhr

Travis David Suhr

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"From quoting to covered, they were incredibly easy to work with. Very fast and clear communication, attention to detail and understanding our needs."
Profile photo of Diane Molina

Diane Molina

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"They went out of their way to help us"
Profile photo of Shawn Davis

Shawn Davis

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people and wonderful to work with. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Ronald Cramer

Ronald Cramer

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I received the usual friendly and efficient service that I have gotten into expecting."
Profile photo of Keevin Speckman

Keevin Speckman

February 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"We bought our retirement home here in Onalaska two years ago, and one of the first stops after signing the papers was a visit to a State Farm agent. The Bryan Helgeson agency was close and thus the logical choice. It was a very good decision. We had been with State Farm insurance for two decades with no claims. Over that time, we had checked out other insurance carriers, some with lower prices, but we stayed with State Farm based on the helpful agents and the reputation. On our first visit, Bryan noted that we were moving from a state with much higher premium rates, and some unusual state laws. He checked our policies and found significant cost savings. It’s great when your agent finds a 30% savings on similar coverage. Not only did Bryan help with insurance, but he also recommended an attorney to help update our will and other legal documents. And, he also recommended a body shop that repaired some parking lot dings at a rate far lower than earlier estimates I received. This was very helpful since we were new to the area. Then the hailstorm hit. With two inch hailstones, there were a lot of damaged roofs. Being new to the area (and with recent knee surgery) I needed help in evaluating the damage. Bryan sent the names of contractors in the area, and one of them came out the next day. He said the roof was extensively damaged and State Farm was notified.. Within a day, the claims adjuster came out and confirmed the damage, filed the report, and within a few days we had a check. Through it all, the adjuster, as well as the office staff were fast, courteous , and thorough. We were well informed, and they extended several calls to ensure that we were satisfied. I am very satisfied with the Bryan Helgeson agency and the support of State Farm and would recommend them."
Profile photo of ristol77

ristol77

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wish I would of found this place earlier, great people and honest thanks much guys"
Profile photo of Peter Sandager

Peter Sandager

November 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great guy, was honest and transparent with me about developing both home and auto policies that are fitting to our needs."
Profile photo of Yano Gipson

Yano Gipson

August 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Bryan and his staff have always answered my questions very professional and in a timely manner. Like a good neighbor state farm is there.I've been with Bryan since I have lived in Wisconsin and been with state farm for 30+ years."
Profile photo of Douglas Ender

Douglas Ender

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Bryan's office has always been very helpful in fulfilling my insurance needs of all types."
Profile photo of Trinity Drugg

Trinity Drugg

August 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great staff and they are always so helpful with all my questions! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Holly Mortenson

Holly Mortenson

August 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Bryan continues to be a big support for our family. He has been there from the beginning. We highly recommend Bryan with State Farm with all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Denny Stern

Denny Stern

September 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service, answers all your needs"
Profile photo of Brandon & Lori Lee

Brandon & Lori Lee

June 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Made a online quote got a call the next day. Very pleased with how smooth everything went. Bryan has a lot of knowledge in his field and is very personable and easy to work with. Glad I made the switch!"
Profile photo of Jim McArthur

Jim McArthur

November 3, 2018

5  out of  5
"The process of changing Insurance Company's went very well. Great staff and they answered all my questions and concerns. The best part is I saved a ton of money. Thanks Anne and Bryan."
Profile photo of Robert Piepenhagen

Robert Piepenhagen

October 16, 2018

5  out of  5
"Bryan was very informative in helping us with our insurance needs. He has all our business."
Profile photo of M Caulum

M Caulum

September 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"I love this Insurance Office! Anne was awesome getting all of our insurance transferred to State Farm and we saved money!!! I highly recommend this State Farm office for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Samuel “The Cheese” Thompson

Samuel “The Cheese” Thompson

August 16, 2016

5  out of  5
"Good man, better agent."