Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bill Smith

Bill Smith

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Smith
"Great service and attentive to any changes or needs that I ask for. Explained why costs went up in a straight forward and respectful manor. I appreciate his team!"
Profile photo of Mary Duh

Mary Duh

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Duh
"Excellent service. Very knowledge and helpful."
Profile photo of Paul Zuberbier

Paul Zuberbier

March 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Zuberbier
"Our meeting and transaction was both pleasant and professional. I look forward to working with you. Thanks, Paul"
Profile photo of Shane Berger

Shane Berger

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Berger
"Bryan is very easy to work with. He let us know all the details for coverage on our policies, and explained the coverages well. And answered all my questions. Very pleased, thank you."
Profile photo of Chad Korthuis

Chad Korthuis

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Korthuis
"Easy to work with, very fast responses to questions and concerns."
Profile photo of Kevin Kiel

Kevin Kiel

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Kiel
"Awesome staff, easy to work with"
Profile photo of Sarah D.

Sarah D.

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah D.
"Extremely helpful and makes sure you get the policies you need to fit you and your family. As a bonus, this office also does A LOT for our community. So glad we switched!"
Profile photo of James Conn

James Conn

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Conn
"Bryan is amazing and always available when I need questions answered or need a new quote! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Paul Moore

Paul Moore

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Moore
"Customer service is great and very prompt."
Profile photo of K Stinebrink

K Stinebrink

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by K Stinebrink
"Wonderful customer service. It was so easy to change insurance providers, and I saved money."
Profile photo of Isabella Schaps

Isabella Schaps

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isabella Schaps
"Everyone at Bryan Helgeson State Farm is incredibly helpful and supportive. 10/10 I recommend."
Profile photo of Christine hirschfield

Christine hirschfield

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine hirschfield
"Always reliable and friendly! Wouldn’t think of going anywhere else for all our insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Mike Gehri

Mike Gehri

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Gehri
"We had a great experience, and we had a lot of different items that needed to be insured. I felt we were got the best rate we could get. Anne was a great help in all this."
Profile photo of Nick Mchugh

Nick Mchugh

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Mchugh
"Bryan and his team are fantastic. They make the whole process quick and easy. High recommended!"
Profile photo of Premierspine Boscobel

Premierspine Boscobel

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Premierspine Boscobel
"Wonderful service, easy to work with and highly responsive when issues arise. They're a great asset to my businesses as well as the overall community. Highly recommend Bryan's agency!!"
Profile photo of Justin Faust

Justin Faust

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Faust
"Friendly service."
Profile photo of Michael Tyler

Michael Tyler

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Tyler
"Great Customer Service and affordability."
Profile photo of Phil Harkness

Phil Harkness

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Phil Harkness
"Very fast, efficient help. Staff answered all of my questions and provided superior service. Would recommend to all my friends. Looking forward to a long relationship with Bryan Helgeson and his staff."
Profile photo of Travis David Suhr

Travis David Suhr

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Travis David Suhr
"From quoting to covered, they were incredibly easy to work with. Very fast and clear communication, attention to detail and understanding our needs."
Profile photo of Diane Molina

Diane Molina

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Molina
"They went out of their way to help us"
Profile photo of Shawn Davis

Shawn Davis

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Davis
"Great people and wonderful to work with. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Ronald Cramer

Ronald Cramer

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Cramer
"I received the usual friendly and efficient service that I have gotten into expecting."
Profile photo of Keevin Speckman

Keevin Speckman

February 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Keevin Speckman
"We bought our retirement home here in Onalaska two years ago, and one of the first stops after signing the papers was a visit to a State Farm agent. The Bryan Helgeson agency was close and thus the logical choice. It was a very good decision. We had been with State Farm insurance for two decades with no claims. Over that time, we had checked out other insurance carriers, some with lower prices, but we stayed with State Farm based on the helpful agents and the reputation. On our first visit, Bryan noted that we were moving from a state with much higher premium rates, and some unusual state laws. He checked our policies and found significant cost savings. It’s great when your agent finds a 30% savings on similar coverage. Not only did Bryan help with insurance, but he also recommended an attorney to help update our will and other legal documents. And, he also recommended a body shop that repaired some parking lot dings at a rate far lower than earlier estimates I received. This was very helpful since we were new to the area. Then the hailstorm hit. With two inch hailstones, there were a lot of damaged roofs. Being new to the area (and with recent knee surgery) I needed help in evaluating the damage. Bryan sent the names of contractors in the area, and one of them came out the next day. He said the roof was extensively damaged and State Farm was notified.. Within a day, the claims adjuster came out and confirmed the damage, filed the report, and within a few days we had a check. Through it all, the adjuster, as well as the office staff were fast, courteous , and thorough. We were well informed, and they extended several calls to ensure that we were satisfied. I am very satisfied with the Bryan Helgeson agency and the support of State Farm and would recommend them."
Profile photo of ristol77

ristol77

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by ristol77
"Wish I would of found this place earlier, great people and honest thanks much guys"
Profile photo of Peter Sandager

Peter Sandager

November 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Sandager
"Great guy, was honest and transparent with me about developing both home and auto policies that are fitting to our needs."